An Interview

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything. I had a very emotionally tough experience with some guided meditation, and I wanted to share parts of that, but I still haven’t settled with that experience in my own mind. I am going to try again on Monday, maybe more data points will help me find some insight to share. For now, I just wanted to share this interview with you:

http://www.pokernews.com/video/ben-wilinofsky-opens-up-about-living-with-clinical-depressio-9744.htm

Many thanks to the Pokernews team and Sarah Herring in particular for giving me a platform for my voice.

2 thoughts on “An Interview

  1. Hey Ben,
    Hearing you describe what you’re going through made me wonder what meditation would do for you. I’ll be really excited to read your next post.
    All the best!

    Simon

Leave a Reply

